Happy Holiday Blogging of ZazuMove

Hello all dear Bloggers,

Have a fantastic & happy festive season with

zazumove-happy-christmas

C  ontemplation
H  armony
R  espect
I   intimacy
S  olidarity
T  ranquility
M erriment
A  ffection
S  erenity

and enjoy the christmas tree dance😉

Thank you so much for your spiritual & artistical & comical & humorous inspirations – it is utterly awesome to be in lively exchange with you all!

A special thank you to Rob from Mr. Oh to let my children inspiring his wonderful christmas card! Have a look at his greetings post and enjoy his wonderful cartoon(s)!

I wish you all a beautiful, peaceful, healthy New Year full of great blogging moments!

InLove ZazuMove

6 thoughts on “Happy Holiday Blogging of ZazuMove

    • oh, I’m so glad about your wonderful words, thank you very much Eddie. And I’m also so happy that I found you, dear wise friend. I wish you a harmonic winter solstice, sunny greetings Katharina

Leave a Reply

